Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

Bach—Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major | Trailer

Close Open

Marisa Youngs—Eclipse | WATCH NOW

Encore Series—FREE • 3m 11s

Up Next in Encore Series—FREE

  • Bach—Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major | T...

    Watch The Symphony's Assistant Principal Cellist, Joel Becktell, performing J.S. Bach's Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007, filmed at Santa Fe's iconic Cathedral Basilica of St. Francis of Assisi during the 2020 Fall Virtual Concert Series.

    Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007
    J.S. Bach (...

  • Walker—Squaretet | Trailer

    The second performance of our Fall Virtual Concert Series was filmed on the rooftop gardens of the exquisite Thornburg Investments campus! Revel in the natural beauty of Santa Fe and surrounding area, as you watch this excerpt featuring Symphony players performing Matt Walker's "Squaretet" for C...

  • Haydn—String Quartet No.53 | Trailer

    The 25 string quartets Franz Joseph Haydn composed during the 1780s were not part of his duties as Kapellmeister to Prince Nicolaus Esterházy; rather they were self-motivated and meant for the general public. By the end of the decade, Haydn’s reputation had spread throughout Europe and his music ...