Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

Walker—Squaretet | Trailer

Close Open

Bach—Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major | Trailer

Encore Series—FREE • 41s

Up Next in Encore Series—FREE

  • Walker—Squaretet | Trailer

    The second performance of our Fall Virtual Concert Series was filmed on the rooftop gardens of the exquisite Thornburg Investments campus! Revel in the natural beauty of Santa Fe and surrounding area, as you watch this excerpt featuring Symphony players performing Matt Walker's "Squaretet" for C...

  • Haydn—String Quartet No.53 | Trailer

    The 25 string quartets Franz Joseph Haydn composed during the 1780s were not part of his duties as Kapellmeister to Prince Nicolaus Esterházy; rather they were self-motivated and meant for the general public. By the end of the decade, Haydn’s reputation had spread throughout Europe and his music ...

  • Handel/Halvorsen—Passacaglia | Trailer

    Watch Symphony violinist Carla Kountoupes and our principal cellist, Dana Winograd, performing Handel and Halvorsen’s famous Passacaglia! We hope you enjoy this beautiful excerpt—filmed in the magical Community Garden at the Santa Fe Children's Museum last fall.